Bestuur

FunctieNaamE-mail adrestelefoon
Voorzitter Henk de Heervoorzitter@depostzegelvriend.nl06 – 17419380
SecretarisJoris de Jonghsecretaris@depostzegelvriend.nl  06 – 24839637
Penningmeester Henk de Heerpenningmeester@depostzegelvriend.nl06 – 7419380 
PostzegelbeheerderLeendert Schoonhovenpostzegelbeheerder@depostzegelvriend.nl0182 – 394584
 2e PenningmeesterCees Spaans2epenningmeester@depostzegelvriend.nl0226 – 391979
 LedenadministratieJoris de Jonghledenadministratie@depostzegelvriend.nl06  – 24839637
 Redactie “de Postzegelvriend”Joris de Jongh redactie@depostzegelvriend.nl 06 – 24839637
 WebmasterHenk de Heer webmaster@depostzegelvriend.nl 06 – 17419380
    

Vanwege de wet op privacy zijn hier de adressen niet zichtbaar